[3.13] 2h AXE Cyclone Slayer. All content viable . Destroy the endgame ^^

Fully updated for 3.13

Introduction

Hi all . I would like to say that this is my build guide , But its ofc not a build that i created .
Slayer cyclone is around even before i started playing poe as main game.
You will have to excuse some of my English because i am self taught.

Pros
Spoiler

- You can do ALOT OF DAMAGE if geared
- You dont press alot of buttons ^_^
- can do phys reflect maps
- Clear speed is insane
- overleech is easier to access

Cons
Spoiler
- You die easy ( I dont care what anyone says if you dont pay attention you may die fast )
Even with very good gear if you dont know what you can handle you might have a problem .
- Min / max is Very expensive.
- The slows from delirium are deadly if not handle correctly ( They also reduce actions speed if i am correct )

Ok lets go.
Slayer is not a defensive char for me .
Yes you need to have some defense but i prefer to kill first than killed.
I will try to explain every choice i took .
Whatever you find missing please post / ask and i will try to edit / fix everything.

Ingame Videos all from current season.
Spoiler

1 https://youtu.be/nrFYxPLFoMQ
2 https://youtu.be/ctL8tBzmB_c
3 https://youtu.be/Upc3qrwuyS0

POB LINKS ( Pob community fork )
Spoiler
You can clear everything with the first pob .
https://pastebin.com/UxFNmsfy​ average ( first 2 videos )
https://pastebin.com/SFe4sAWu current min/max gear as far ( third video )

Why 2hand and not 1h ? well x2 six links
Why axe and not sword ? it seemed cheaper when i started, now i am not so sure.
I think both are good just choose what you like more.
If you go for sword you just need to do some changes on the talent tree and you are free to go .
I dont believe i will change my fleshripper for exquisite blade .

Helmet
Spoiler

For me Devotos is a bis for cyclone .
Its gives some dex , it gives attack speed , some chaos res ( that i dont know how much it helps ^^ )