[3.13] 1H Impale Cyclone Slayer | Destroy Bosses in Seconds | BUDGET Version Included | Spin to Win

Note: I don't claim that this build is original. This is my first build guide so if you have any suggestions on how to improve this build/guide please reply to this thread or send me a private message.

Make sure to look under the guide for updates!

Changes in 3.13:

- (Rework) Masterful Form - Now grants +1 Frenzy instead of Charge Duration.

- (Rework) Overwhelm - Unnerfed weapon base crit override to 8% (from 7.5%)

- (Rework) Impact now grants +4 to melee strike range (was +2)

- (Rework) Endless Hunger and Brutal Fervour have swapped places, making it easier to access Slayer's class-defining leech mechanic.

- (Rework) Brutal Fervour - buffed to 10% reduced damage taken while leeching (from 6%); now grants 100% increased maximum recovery per life leech. No longer grants increased attack speed or damage while leeching.

- (Rework) Endless Hunger - now grants 20% increased attack speed while leeching.

- (Rework) Headsman - now deals more damage with Hits and Ailments against Unique Enemies.

Taken from reddit.

Pros:
+ can achieve immense amount of damage
+ not too many keys to press
+ can do phys reflect maps
+ fast clearing speed
+ fair amount of movement speed
+ spin to win
+ bleed immunity
+ overleech
+ impale still OP

Cons:
- it's a melee skill so we are vulnerable
- very annoying to be slowed
- very expensive to min/max

LEVELING GUIDE
HELMET
Goldrim is the best choice for most leveling builds, providing a large amount of all elemental resistances. Goldrim can be used until mapping if necessary.

BODY ARMOUR
Tabula Rasa is the best leveling item in the game. It's a 6 link chest piece with white sockets, which means you can put any skill gem in it's sockets.
If you can't find Tabula or you are on a very low budget use any 3 or 4-link chest piece.

GLOVES