OriathAngler´s Fully Charged Self Bleed Flicker Strike | 8 Frenzy & Endurance Charges

Hi this is my first Build guide, so I hope some of you find it interesting or useful.

Just a heads up this is not a 200 Million dps Build, but tries to strike a nice balance between defence and offence ( This is why we use 8 Frenzy and 8 Endurance charges ;) )
Also this is not a Crit Build since going crit on Slayer and being tanky is hard to achieve.

We will use Flicker Strike to stay on Target and leech through almost every damage that comes our way.

Pros and Cons of This Build:

Pros:
-Tanky (Fortify, Endurance Charges, Slayer Ascendancy)
-Good Clear Speed
-Slayer Leech
-Can run almost all Map mods(Only no Leech is 100% not doable)
-Immune to stun and bleed
-Phys reflect immune
-Easy To Gear at first
-No Mana issues (We go Blood Magic)
-Stunning most enemies makes Mapping pretty save

Cons:
-You can kill yourself with self bleed
-expensive to min/max
-Flicker Strike is not for everyone
-Bosses with long phases like Sirus can cause Problems with maintaining Charges

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Damage Numbers:
Spoiler

Single Target:

Mapping:

These Numbers are a bit lower than the maximum possible Damage, since I did not simulate a optimal Scenario(No Flasks, No Totem Buffs)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leveling:
Spoiler

I recommend using any two handed melee skill you like up until Act9 Blood Aqueduct.
I leveled using Double Strike->Earthquake->Flicker Strike

Mandatory Uniques/How the Build works:
Spoiler

The combination of "The Red Trail" and "The golden Rule" lets us sustain Flicker Strike even on long Single target Fights.
We can just take 1-2 Bleed nodes on the Passive tree or later a Cluster Jewel, and The Golden Rule will reflect the Bleed we have inflicted.