Meme Build - Vaal/ Burning Arrow Deadeye. Yellow Elder down. Pushing the build futher

As ZiggyD mentioned in his intro video for Incursion, some of the guys in GGG managed to take down Uber Elder with a Burning Arrow Build, so I planned to replicate that.

Disclaimer: I'm a noob softcore player. This is the first time I managed to take down Elder, also my first time I managed to do Uber Lab my self. I think the build is powerful and have a lot of potentials. I will try my best to push it further with other content during Incursion league before GG decided to neft Ignite again.

Yellow Elder fight video
Spoiler
https://youtu.be/6oMY-F2CD5k

I died a couple of time during this fight due to poor understanding of mechanics: step over degen ground, running into damage, forgot to use Blink arrow, etc

POB link for the fight
"
https://pastebin.com/qHrwHB7A

Bandit: 2 points, cause we need it for the long road.

Why Deadeye?
Spoiler
The new Deadeye rework in 3.2 is pretty good. Since we are using a bow skill gem, Deadeye give us great mobility with Fast and Deadly, as well as good movement speed without anything else.

Item choice for that fight:

Spoiler
I owned a Xoph's Nurture, which was bought to prepare for this build. But then I realized that my accuracy rating was too low because of the lack of Dex. This solved that problem but wasted the Far Shot node in the Ascendancy.

To achieve 100% Fire conversion

Simple item to push the damage of ignite.
Later it was replaced with this

Life and res, very cheap and simple choice.

Just a helmet. Anything will do

Other items

Gem link
Spoiler

For Mapping
Vaal BA, Elemental Damage with Attacks, Combustion Support, Ignite Proliferation, Swift Affliction

For Bossing
Replace GMP with Mirage Archer

For more damage, replace Swift Affliction with Burning Damage. I used SA because I was lacking currency to get the right colour.

Other Gem link:
CWDT + Immortal Call + Enfeeble + Stone Golem

For bossing:
Flammability