Flicker / Cyclone Hybrid. Seems Super efficient and safe! Hardcore build.

Hello.
This is my first build thread, so plz be nice! :D
Yeah, so I've tried to merge 2 of my favorite builds together, and it seems to work wonderfully. I really think Im on to something here! (that's why Im now trying to tell the world :D)
Flickerstrike is awesome for fast map clear, but it is really slow vs tanky bosses and even rare bosses at times. So when I face bosses (Mainly map bosses, yellow beast rares and especially Red beast rares), I switch weapon and use Ngamahu's Flame axe, and watch them melt like butter. Once this is operated in under your skin, you will clear maps sooo soo easily with every content.
I should problaly mention, that I am only currently lvl 80, but have never ever met anything, I would considder a threat at all, thus far. I keep this posted, as I progress into higher maps.
And a very important notion: Flicker strikers, face real danger when they run out of frenzy charges in a crowd of mobs. Well, here you just cyclone out, leeching life and generate them back.

Pros:
Get the best of 2 worlds. Fast clear and good boss DPS.
With Kaoms Boots, you are immune to freeze, bleed & reflect.
Super tanky. I'm only lvl 80 and I have 6400 life. Lot of life nodes ahead of me :)

Cons:
Might be a bit expensive, with a 6L Belly and a 6L Kitava. but its not that bad really.
Other players in maps, might not like you

Right the knitty Gritty:

Levelling
Spoiler
The usualy way you like it, really. Personally i hate sunder, but people seems to love it. If that's the case, thats the thing the you wanna do. Sweep, Cleave, Frost blades, etc etc, could also be a happy alternative. But wait with flicker strike till you are like at least lvl 60.

Skilltree
Spoiler