[3.1] SPIN, WIN, GRIN - Abyssals+Oni Cyclone Slayer - The most satisfying build you'll play

TL.DR:
CYCLONE SO FUN, ONI SO STRONG, LIGHTPOACHER OP, ABYSSAL JEWELS OP, VP SLAYER OP—20% CULL AND OVERLEECH, FORTIFY SO TANKY!:"I WANNA BE TANKIER" — FINE! WARLORDS MARK SO CHEAP AND EASY ON SHAPER RINGS, ANCESTRAL WARCHIEF SO MUCH BOSSFIGHT UTILITY—SHUT UP I DEAL THE DAMAGE!, CYCLONE SOOOOOOOO FUN WITH SPIRIT BURST.

Author Note
Spoiler
Hello! And welcome to my first guide.

I've been playing PoE for over two years now, and finally wanted to contribute one of the most fun builds I've ever played back to this community.

Keep in mind this is my first guide/solo build; I have made a lot of characters based on people's meta builds, and this is my first attempt at theory-crafting———so constructive criticism is always welcome.

OVERVIEW
Spoiler

-Absurdly satisfying Cyclone skill gem on the popular Oni-Goroshi 1h sword.

-Abyssal Items and Jewels for supplementary mechanics
---Namely: Lightpoacher(Helm), Tombfist(Gloves), Darkness Enthroned(Belt), and as many abyssal jewels with flat phys/phys to swords + flat maximum life as you and a friend can carry in a wheelbarrow.

-Slayer Ascendancy provides the ever-OP over-leech and 20% Culling Strike, plus great DPS

-Fortify has long been one of my favorite deffensive mechanics in PoE, and despite several nerfs I feel with only a 5pt investment in the passive tree Fortify notable(Rampart) and a Fortify support gem in your 6link Oni setup, the result is extremely worthwhile.

-With new shaper/elder jewlery mods, you can do some VERY interesting things with this build late-game.

PRO's & CON's
Spoiler

Pro's:
- It's a CYCLONE BUILD! have you ever played a late-game cyclone build? Do you even know? The carnage! The Gore! Spin-to-win!
- Budget Friendly (only ~1-3ex total to gear for lategame)
- Great DPS:
---Calculations and screenshots will come if requested
- Surprisingly tanky:
---Cheesy Fortify mechanics FTW
- Customizable: