Les serveurs Sony redémarrent dans :
Ils devraient revenir en ligne dans environ .

General Duel Wield build spitballing [Newb Help]

Hey everyone.

I've been playing PoE on and off for a few years, never really made it past endgame but with this league coming up, I'm very interested to at least attempt it

I want to make a duel wielding duelist (skills to be decided), and I was mocking up a build on PoEPlanner.

What I came up with is rather heavily defensive, with a decent amount of bonuses centralized around DW.

Basically, what I'm asking of the more experienced crowd is: From your time playing and the things you've learnt, would the following Passive build be, not just viable, but decent in lategame (Mapping, Ubers, ect.

I understand that you guys probably deal with Newbs and N00bs alike on a frequent basis - so any help that could be provided would be immensely appreciated

Spitballed build: http://poeplanner.com/AAYAAQc0MgCBmy34ocKOGbRqk0z_QzG_1U4qW6_dDXLDqwvMBtrBhO9hIRpVNugB5xv6Jd-kGRUgDY2Hdkp9Z6DjnyPTbyeaao9gdO0FLXrvvqdlTb02R36E2cqQ6Ua5HYrwxIKGYGFSk6iKs1dUERpza1O7RJ46UryfGJH8SxRNpzCezfKcbpf3vhR15eacxLciWK-pbsAabzt4DbXybqpKyDWS2L3-CvJFOuGmV03j_o8hYMGLgUE17zrt26cJWNP8FfZieQAGYEFjcAvBV5cR1W20qAdngC5T029GaYcpkAo6sz8nKk0XPhSOwHa01GBztqTelpgKtizsXISUiXF71KrNa9RiFyyUAAAAAAA=
Dernière édition par Bunkspucket, le 1 mars 2017 22:24:36
Dernier bump le 3 mars 2017 17:59:25
To extrapolate, I'm aiming towards a physical damage build that doesn't have to gear too heavily for general resists to allow for maybe a little extra optimization (Thus the +62% resists from passives) Weapon wise, I hadn't really thought too much past 'Duel Wield', but I would probably lean towards Claws/Daggers/Swords. Maybe axes as well, depending.

Physical to elemental conversion is also a path that could be taken, skill depending.

Obvious gemming choices would include a CwDT/EC/IC link, Blasphemy/Temporal chains or Assassin's Mark - Possibly a Blind Chaos Golem as well.