[3.7] Voidforge Static Strike Slayer || 8.5 mill+ Shaper DPS Buffed || Uber Elder Deathless

INTRODUCTION

Welcome to my guide!

This is a powerful off-meta build which blows up content using the under-rated Static Strike skill.

I believe this is the strongest Static Strike build guide out there currently.

The gem interaction between Static Strike and Phase Run is unique in that the Static Strike beams can gain the DPS bonus from Phase Run for the full duration of Phase Run. This, and the fact that the Static Strike beam attack rate is not dependent on attack speed, is what makes this build strong and special.

I have played Path of Exile for many years and I have a lot of experience, so I poop you not that this is good build. See it to believe it in my videos!

_-*-_STRIKE. SPRINT. LOOT. REPEAT._-*-_

If the above sounds like a fun playstyle to you then please read on!

Credits to Mathil's Voidforge Static Strike Raider build in which this build was inspired by.

VIDEOS

Spoiler
Uber Elder Deathless: https://youtu.be/6dMrAuaOs0I

I realised after the kill that I had the "Chain" gem socketed to Static Strike as opposed to "Hypothermia", so Uber Elder should have died a lot quicker!

That computer freeze almost killed me also.

Maze of the Minotaur Map (T16): https://youtu.be/-IEocVWkp6c

Showcase of the Static Strike Slayer in a map.

Guardian of the Phoenix Kill (T16): https://youtu.be/xQgk_xQFl18

Showcase of a boss kill. Credits to Tecken1407.

5 Emblem Legion Encounter: https://youtu.be/J_AorEghSQs

Showcase of the Static Strike Slayer in the 5 Emblem Legion Encounter. Apologies about the laptop performance while video recording

PROS, CONS AND PLAYSTYLE OF BUILD

Spoiler
PROS: